Arsenal, Chelsea, Tottenham, Westham, Palace, Brentford, Fulham, QPR, Millwall, & Leyton Orient were knocked out of Carabao Cup.

Chelsea lost to Manchester City 2:0, Arsenal lost 3:1 to Brighton, Tottenham lost 2:0 to Nottemhang forest, Westham lost 10:9 in penalties against Blackburn Rovers, and Brentford lost 6:5 in penalties against Gillingham.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *